GFW School Board Members


 



Stacy Helget, Treasurer
313 West 6th Street
Gibbon, MN 55335

stacy.helget@gfwschools.org


Phillip Klenk, Vice-Chairperson
54317 Cnty Rd 1
Winthrop, MN 55396

 

phillip.klenk@gfwschools.org




Mike Kuehn
25632 585 Ave.
Winthrop, MN 55396

 

Mike.Kuehn@gfwschools.org
















Jason Haas
61493 310th Street
Gibbon, MN 55335

jason.haas@gfwschools.org



​Angel Munoz, Clerk
PO Box 259
Fairfax, MN 55332 

 

angel.munoz@gfwschools.org




Paul Weikle, Chairperson
68278 440th St.
Fairfax, MN 55332

 

paul.weikle@gfwschools.org


 


Contact: Tami Martin
© 2018 rSchoolToday.com - School Web Sites